Roster and Job Descriptions

M&O Roster and Job Assignments

Staff Supervisors

Scott Roy – Coordinator of Maintenance, Operations, Facilities & Transportation  
Email: SRoy@smbsd.net
Ext: 8256

Richard Arebalo – Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations  - Custodial Supervisor
Email: RArebalo@smbsd.net
Ext: 8259

Tony Cuellar– Construction/School facility Supervisor
Email: TCuellar@smbsd.net
Ext: 8255

Richard Medina- Supervisor of Maintenance & Operations 
Email:RMedina@smbsd.net
Ext:8258

Office Staff

Leticia Cuellar – Secretary II  -  Secretary to department head.
Email: LCuellar@smbsd.net
Ext: 8260

Anel Diaz – Clerk IV  -  Duties include construction matters and accounts payable.
Email: ADiaz@smbsd.net
Ext: 8257

Kim Garrett - Clerk III - Duties include work orders, custodial staff and accounts payable. 
Email: KGarrett@smbsd.net
Ext: 8261

Maintenance Workers

Bruce Pachner – Carpenter/ Cabinet Maker
Email: bpachner@smbsd.net

Ruben Corona – Electrician  -  Electrical, lighting and older intercoms
Email: rcorona@smbsd.net

Jaime Castillo - Locksmith
Email: Jcastillo@smbsd.net

Steve Barenchi - Maintenance Worker II  -  General maintenance work
Email: Sbarenchi@smbsd.net

Ralph Jimenez - Maintenance Worker II - General maintenance work 
Email: Rjimenez@smbsd.net 

Mario Limon - Maintenance Worker II - General maintenance work 
Email: Mlimon@smbsd.net 

Art Manriquez - Maintenance Worker II  -  General maintenance work
Email: Amanriquez@smbsd.net

Richard Munoz – Maintenance Worker II  - General maintenance work
Email: Richardmunoz@smbsd.net

Robert Munoz - Maintenance Worker II  - General maintenance work
Email: RobertMunoz@smbsd.net

Larry Orlick – Maintenance Worker II -  General maintenance
Email: Lorlick@smbsd.net


Scott Weis - Maintenance Worker II -  General maintenance work
Email: Sweis@smbsd.net

Gene Blackwell – Mechanic  -  Services district vehicles and grounds equipment
Email: Gblackwell@smbsd.net
Ext: 8266

Mark Davis- Mechanic- Services district vehicles, grounds equipment, and custodial equipment
Email: Mdavis@smbsd.net

Adam Hernandez - Plumber/Irrigation - Maintenance Worker 
Email: Ahernandez@smbsd.net 

Joey Vecente- Plumber/ Irrigation - Maintenance Worker
Email: Jvecente@smbsd.net

Martin Alvarez - Painter - Maintenance Worker 
Email: Malvarez@smbsd.net

Lloyd McNeil - Painter - Maintenance Worker 
Email: Lloydmcneil@smbsd.net

Mike Truhitte - Painter - Maintenance Worker 
Email: Mtruhitte@smbsd.net

Phil Almanza - HVAC Tech  -  Services heating, ventilation and air conditioning
Email: Palmanza@smbsd.net 
Ext: 8265

Diego Guerrero - HVAC Tech  -  Services heating, ventilation and air conditioning
Email: Dguerrero@smbsd.net
Ext: 8265

Martin Ruiz  – HVAC Tech  -  Services heating, ventilation and air conditioning
Email: Mruiz@smbsd.net 
Ext: 8265

John Westover – HVAC Tech  -  Services heating, ventilation and air conditioning 
Email: Jwestover@smbsd.net
Ext: 8265

Casey Aguirre - Grounds maintenance worker
Email: Caguirre@smbsd.net 

Mike Argentieri - Grounds maintenance worker
Email: Margentieri@smbsd.net 

Eddie Cavazos - Grounds maintenance worker   
Email: Ecavazos@smbsd.net

Indy Gonzalez – Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Igonzalez@smbsd.net

Mike Martinez - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Mmartinez@smbsd.net 

Rick Martinez - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Rmartinez@smbsd.net

David Mendez - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Dmendez@smbsd.net

Alex Orozco - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Aorozco@smbsd.net 

Juan Ruiz - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Jruiz@smbsd.net 

Peter Ybarra - Grounds maintenance worker 
Email: Pybarra@smbsd.net